Fantasy Premier League: Week 11 Recap

fuckRVP

You know what?

Fuck this shit.

I put off writing this post because I’ve had a bitter taste in my mouth since Sunday.

Arsenal (@Arsenal) saw their amazing run of form away from the Emirates come to an end.

Of course, the winning goal came courtesy of our very own Judas.

(Apologies to Judas for the comparison)

The over-the-top celebration we saw from RVP (@Persie_Official) after putting away the only marker of the match was especially tasteless and seemed like a direct response to Wenger‘s statement that Persie will always be an Arsenal man.

I think it’s time to put that sentiment to bed, Mr. Arsène.

That fuck boy is a memory long gone.

He is also now a 30 year old man.

Lol.

All about how we respond now.

Saints (@SouthamptonFC) due up next. Won’t be easy.

COYG!

COYG!

Now let me show you show shitty I did in fantasy.

*     *     *     *     *

OFFICIAL

fplwk11end

Overall Points: 602

Global: 320,823 (Last week: 252,429)
Fans of Arsenal: 15,962 (Last week: 13,597)
Canada: 2,722 (Last week: 2,130)

Private League I: 3 / 17 (51 points out of 1st)
Private League II: 9 / 11 (9 points clear)
Private League III: 2 / 7 (50 points out of 1st)
Private League IV: 2 / 4 (23 points out of 1st)

*     *     *     *     *

YAHOO!

(click to enlarge)

(click to enlarge)

Total Points: 1246

Global: 9,994 (Last week: 2,949)
Fans of Arsenal: 2,231 (Last week: 713)

Private League I: 1 / 8 (170 points clear)
Private League II: 2 / 6 (46 pts out of 1st)

*     *     *     *     *

I thought this year was going to be something special for me.

Turns out, I’m sinking in fucking quicksand.

As you can see, I had the perfect candidates for the captain’s band in each squad and I totally botched the selection.

And I am also paying the price for deciding not to revamp my official squad with the wildcard as I suggested I would last week.

My team value is plummeting!

The international break could not have come at a better time.

I want to see Keano sodomizing some self-respect into the Irish national squad immediately.

Until we’re back, both Arsenal and שּׂreckedΔngle™ are in desperate need of a regroup.

Pray for us.

This shit really matters.

How did you make out in Gameweek 11???

Leave a Reply

